Arrow Back to Investor Center

Corporate Governance

Meet the team

Caroline Parot

Chief Executive Officer and Director

Christian Roberton

Deputy CEO, TCS and President, MPC

Stéphanie Fougou

General Counsel and Corporate Communications

Simon Presswell

Interim Chief Operating Officer

JP Burge

Chief Commercial Officer

Mark Benson

President, The Mill

Andrea Miloro

President, Mikros Animation

Andy Emery

President, Technicolor Games

Biren Ghose

SVP Country Head India

Hugues de Nicolay

Chief Financial Officer

Michaël Masset

Chief People Officer